Promote your events and press releases in Biggin Hill for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Weather

Sun

Heavy Rain

Minimum Temperature: 6°C (43°F)
Wind Direction: South Westerly

Mon

Heavy Rain Shower

7°C (45°F)
1°C (34°F)

Tue

Light Cloud

6°C (43°F)
2°C (36°F)

Add Review

Biggin Hill Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Biggin Hill

   Showing page 1 of 3 pages
Rate 0

Review by Harrison Baxter

Rating:

Added On:
21st, Sep 2016

Business:
Sparkling Cleaners Birchington

We had a fantastic first experience using Sparkling Cleaners Birchington. Their team was fast, thorough, friendly and very effective at what they do. Our house has never looked better and we are excited to use their services on a go-forward basis, and will readily recommend them to anyone.

Rate 0

Review by Alice Sanders

Rating:

Added On:
19th, Sep 2016

Business:
Neat Cleaners Bexhill-On-Sea

It is a real pleasure to return to a perfectly cleaned home. The quality of the cleaning is incredible. I strongly recommend these specialists to everyone who needs a reliable cleaning assistant.

Rate 0

Review by Harriet Fisher

Rating:

Added On:
19th, Sep 2016

Business:
Terrific Cleaners Battle

The Terrific Cleaners Battle team was friendly, polite and very through. The overall cleaning was excellent, my whole house smelled fresh and clean, but without the use of harsh chemicals. From now on I'll be using their services on regular basis.

Rate 0

Review by Skye Powell

Rating:

Added On:
15th, Sep 2016

Business:
Tidy Cleaners Belvedere

I highly recommend Tidy Cleaners Belvedere for anyone who is faced with post renovation dust and debris. They cleaned beyond what was agreed to including outside windows, dust infested electronics and areas I was not expecting. I cannot begin to describe the peace of mind their quality of work and attention to detail gave me.

Rate 0

Review by Tommy Smith

Rating:

Added On:
17th, May 2014

Business:
Hair 2K and 2K Men

this is a fantastic barbers in biggiin hill which offers great service at all times.

Rate 0

Review by Iva

Rating:

Added On:
4th, Sep 2013

Business:
Salisbury's Fish & Chips

YAY! So happy you guy made it! I cannot igmniae the how you feel landing in China. After all those months it will be great just to pig out! Miss you!

Rate 0

Review by Roote

Rating:

Added On:
4th, Sep 2013

Business:
BHBA

哈哈哈 謝謝儂 俺心領了 只要末日沒到 來日方長 有機會過柔佛新山大街 不過得小心 地方治安問題 記得一定要叫他陪儂去 找看黃阿福街 Jalan Wong Ah f*** 看看有沒馬來人 現在可能是給印尼人 壟斷 了 補鞋匠 都是在走廊的無牌小販醬的小攤位 他們會把鞋底重修后再用粘著劑加鐵釘把鞋底釘好 俺心愛的皮鞋也就是醬陪俺 多 走了兩年的路 ^^Super Glue可用acetone來洗脫 普通的nail polish romveer都含有acetone 用小棉棒沾一些acetone塗抹在Super Glue上面就可以去除了 p/s 不要戴塑膠手套 純布料 不是化學類的布就ok 因為有些Super Glue的科學成份可以溶解塑膠手套和釋放無形有毒氣體 醬會造成更大的傷害 請記得 Super Glue本身就是純化學製成品 要儲藏好

Rate 0

Review by Victor

Rating:

Added On:
2nd, Sep 2013

Business:
Waitrose

2013年2月9日 1:05 AMMy partner and i oindrarily noticed, on a common 7 daysof light physical activity, We'd burn One or two excess fat. Therefore, I began getting phen375 review along with every little thing replaced. I started witnessing 4 to 5 pounds down monthly at the same time having to take Phen375 and also working on the same very simple workout routines. Them noticed remarkable to recognise it actually was performing and i also discovered I have been going towards more effective everyone.I started experience a lot more strengthened thus i was first determined all over again to maintain my exercise routines. I actually understood should i caught towards the present method, my own trust may head out sky high. Summer time appeared to be upcoming therefore i considered able to go to the sand while not virtually any little self-confidence items.

Rate -1

Review by Dani

Rating:

Added On:
2nd, Mar 2013

Business:
H. Lilley & Co Ltd

Excellent plumbing and electrical supplies shop, the staff are really helpfull. Bathroom suites supplied in the TN16 area at a 20% discount.

Rate 0

Review by S Harris

Rating:

Added On:
2nd, Nov 2012

Business:
Shirley Cox Dance Studios

My daughters have been having lessons at the Shirley Cox School for 7 years now and I would highly recommend the School to anyone thinking about starting dancing.

The good-sized Studio is situated in a residential part of Biggin Hill, is purpose-built with a sprung wooden floor and air-conditioning and is certainly a lot more welcoming than a multi-use hired hall! There is a comfortable "waiting room" and 2 separate-s** changing rooms.

A variety of dance styles are taught here by very experienced and highly-qualified teachers. I know that many ex-pupils have gone on to become National Dance Champions, professional dancers, examiners and dance teachers themselves.

My girls attend classes in Ballet, Tap & Stage and Contemporary and look forward to, and love every lesson. Their circle of friends have also become a lot wider through meeting children from lots of other schools which I think is great. The lessons are fun but also teach the children discipline and to be courteous and well-mannered to the teacher and to each other which can't be a bad thing in this day and age! Aside from their weekly lessons, they also have had the opportunity in the past year to perform at the Royal Albert Hall and Disneyland Paris which was totally thrilling!

The Shirley Cox School of Dancing has been established for more than 50 years and is still going strong and in my opinion definitely worth recommending.

   Showing page 1 of 3 pages