Promote your events and press releases in Biggin Hill for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Sat

Partly Cloudy

Minimum Temperature: 11°C (52°F)
Wind Direction: West South Westerly

Sun

Light Cloud

21°C (70°F)
14°C (57°F)

Mon

Light Cloud

21°C (70°F)
12°C (54°F)

Add Event

Events in Biggin Hill

Whats On in Biggin Hill in June, 2017

Thursday 1st Jun

Karate Ages 16 - Adult Read More

Karate Ages 16 - Adult

Darwin Sports Centre , Jail Lane, Biggin Hill. TN16 3AU

(Every Monday) - View other dates

- Thu 1st June
- Mon 5th June
- Mon 12th June
- Mon 19th June
- Mon 26th June

Karate

Sunday 4th Jun

Orpington Record and CD Collector Fair Read More

Orpington Record and CD Collector Fair

Crofton Halls , York Rise, Crofton Road, Orpington, Kent BR6 8PR

(0.5 miles from town centre)

Every: 1st Sun of every month. - Until Sunday 4th Jun 2017

These events are held at Crofton Halls, Orpington (next to the railway station) on the first Sunday of every month. All genres from years gone by to present day. The fair has just about everything; there are dealers who are highly specialised in very collectable material, but there are also...

Saturday 10th Jun

Food Festival & Wild West Fair & Dog Show Read More

Food Festival & Wild West Fair & Dog Show

The Green , Green St Green, Orpington, Kent, BR6 6JS

On Jun 10, 2017

St Christopher's Food Festival & Wild West Fair & Dog Show

Other Dates Throughout the Month

Pottery classes Read More

Pottery classes

New Life Ceramics , 11 Aperfield Road, Biggin Hill, TN16 3LU

(0.8 miles from town centre)

From Monday 5th Dec 2016 - Until Friday 1st Dec 2017

Pottery classes. Small groups by mutual arrangement. All materials and firing included. Please phone 01959573416 or 07702435142 for more information.

Back to Top

Add your Event +