Add your stuff +
Promote your events and press releases in Biggin Hill for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Sat

Heavy Rain

Minimum Temperature: 2°C (36°F)
Wind Direction: North North Easterly

Sun

Light Cloud

4°C (39°F)
-1°C (30°F)

Mon

Light Cloud

4°C (39°F)
-3°C (27°F)

Read More

Add Event

Events in Biggin Hill

Whats On in Biggin Hill in February, 2016

Sunday 14th Feb

Boot Camp Read More

Boot Camp

Darwin Leisure Centre, , Jail Lane, Biggin Hill. TN16 3Au

(Every Sunday) - View other dates

- Sun 21st February
- Sun 28th February

Boot Camp

Monday 15th Feb

Zumba With Amanda Read More

Zumba With Amanda

Darwin Leisure Centre , Jail Lane, Biggin Hill. TN16 3AU

(Every Monday) - View other dates

- Mon 15th February
- Mon 22nd February

Zumba Fitness Class with Coach Amanda.

Saturday 20th Feb

Insanity Live Read More

Insanity Live

Darwin Leisure Centre , Jail Lane Biggin Hill

(Every Saturday) - View other dates

- Sat 20th February
- Sat 27th February

Insanity Live Fitness class - All Levels welcome

Tuesday 23rd Feb

Free talk on Read More FREE Event

Free talk on "Protecting your family assets" at...

Orpington Library , Orpington Library, The Walnuts Centre, Orpington

On Feb 23, 2016

Our 5th year of free talks will begin on Tuesday 23rd February at 11am when we will be discussing, and taking questions, on Wills, Powers of Attorney and Inheritance Tax and Care Home fees.

Saturday 27th Feb

The Chicken Shack presents The Alleycats Read More

The Chicken Shack presents The Alleycats

The Plough and Harrow , 419 High Rd, Leytonstone, London, E11 4JU

Every: 4th Sat of every month. - Until Sunday 28th Feb 2016 View other dates

- Sat 27th February
- Sun 28th February

The Chicken Shack a night of 50's style live Rock 'n' Roll

Sunday 28th Feb

London Below Read More

London Below

EPIC Dalston , Stoke Newington Road, London, N16 8BH

On Feb 28, 2016

Welcome to London Below - London's Other Underground

Other Dates Throughout the Month

Pottery classes Read More

Pottery classes

New Life Ceramics , 11 Aperfield Road, Biggin Hill, TN16 3LU

(0.8 miles from town centre)

From Sunday 14th Feb 2016 - Until Tuesday 20th Dec 2016

Pottery classes. Small groups by mutual arrangement. All materials and firing included.

Back to Top

Add your Event +