Add your stuff +
Promote your events and press releases in Biggin Hill for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Add Event

Events in Biggin Hill

Whats On in Biggin Hill in September, 2014

Tuesday 2nd Sep

Free talk on Read More FREE Event

Free talk on "Planning for the future" at Orpington...

Orpington Library , Orpington, Greater London, UK

From Tuesday 2nd Sep 2014 - Until Tuesday 16th Sep 2014 View other dates

- Tue 2nd September
- Wed 3rd September
- Thu 4th September
- Fri 5th September
- Sat 6th September
- Sun 7th September
- Mon 8th September
- Tue 9th September
- Wed 10th September
- Thu 11th September
- Fri 12th September
- Sat 13th September
- Sun 14th September
- Mon 15th September
- Tue 16th September

Thomas Dunton Solicitors are now into their third year of providing free talks on useful legal topics at Orpington Library. There are many everyday issues that people would like advice on but are sometimes reluctant to visit a solicitor and we hope that these talks can provide some guidance....

Sunday 7th Sep

Orpington Record and CD Collector Fair Read More

Orpington Record and CD Collector Fair

Crofton Halls , York Rise, Crofton Road, Orpington, Kent BR6 8PR

(0.5 miles from town centre)

On Sep 7, 2014

These events are held at Crofton Halls, Orpington (next to the railway station) on the first Sunday of every month. All genres from years gone by to present day. The fair has just about everything; there are dealers who are highly specialised in very collectable material, but there are also...

Other Dates Throughout the Month

Scalextric racing Read More FREE Event

Scalextric racing

The Scout Hall, The Landway,St Paul's... , opposite number 4 the Landway

(1.8 miles from town centre)

Every: 2nd, 4th Thu of every month. - Until Thursday 20th Nov 2014

Hi we are the 1/64 HO slot car club HO NORTH KENT or HONK We meet twice a month on the second and fourth Thursdays

Pottery classes Read More

Pottery classes

New Life Ceramics , 11 Aperfield Road, Biggin Hill, TN16 3LU

(0.7 miles from town centre)

From Tuesday 2nd Sep 2014 - Until Wednesday 24th Dec 2014

Pottery classes. Small groups by mutual arrangement. All materials and firing included.

Analyst Jobs Read More

Analyst Jobs

From Tuesday 2nd Sep 2014 - Until Thursday 18th Jun 2015

Analyst Jobs PNet is South Africa's number 1 job site. Search for jobs across South Africa. Find work. Recruit the ideal candidates. PNet your job portal.

Back to Top

Add your Event +