Promote your events and press releases in Biggin Hill for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Thu

Fog

Minimum Temperature: 10°C (50°F)
Wind Direction: South Westerly

Fri

Light Cloud

11°C (52°F)
8°C (46°F)

Sat

Light Cloud

11°C (52°F)
4°C (39°F)

Add Event

Events in Biggin Hill

Whats On in Biggin Hill in December, 2016

Saturday 10th Dec

Insanity Live Read More

Insanity Live

Darwin Leisure Centre , Jail Lane Biggin Hill

(Every Saturday) - View other dates

- Sat 10th December
- Sat 17th December
- Sat 24th December

Insanity Live Fitness class - All Levels welcome

Sunday 11th Dec

Boot Camp Read More

Boot Camp

Darwin Leisure Centre, , Jail Lane, Biggin Hill. TN16 3Au

(Every Sunday) - View other dates

- Sun 11th December
- Sun 18th December
- Sun 25th December

Boot Camp

Monday 12th Dec

Zumba With Amanda Read More

Zumba With Amanda

Darwin Leisure Centre , Jail Lane, Biggin Hill. TN16 3AU

(Every Monday) - View other dates

- Mon 12th December
- Mon 19th December
- Mon 26th December

Zumba Fitness Class with Coach Amanda.

Karate Ages 16 - Adult Read More

Karate Ages 16 - Adult

Darwin Sports Centre , Jail Lane, Biggin Hill. TN16 3AU

(Every Monday) - View other dates

- Mon 12th December
- Mon 19th December
- Mon 26th December

Karate

Tuesday 13th Dec

Pilates Read More

Pilates

Darwin Sports Centre , Jail Lane, Biggin Hill. TN16 3AU

(Every Tuesday) - View other dates

- Tue 13th December
- Tue 20th December
- Tue 27th December

Pilates All Levels

Wednesday 14th Dec

Jive Dance Classes Read More

Jive Dance Classes

The Plough and Harrow , 419 High Rd, Leytonstone, London, E11 4JU...

(Every Wednesday) - View other dates

- Wed 14th December
- Wed 21st December
- Wed 28th December

Beginners 50s Jive Dance Classes

Yogalates Read More

Yogalates

Darwin Sports Centre , Jail Lane, Biggin Hill, TN16 3AU

(Every Wednesday) - View other dates

- Wed 14th December
- Wed 21st December
- Wed 28th December

Yogalates All Levels

Weight Watchers Biggin Hill Read More

Weight Watchers Biggin Hill

Darwin Sports Centre , Jail Lane, Biggin Hill. TN16 3AU

(Every Wednesday) - View other dates

- Wed 14th December
- Wed 21st December
- Wed 28th December

Weight Watchers Class.

Yoga Read More

Yoga

Darwin Sports Centre , Jail Lane, Biggin Hill. TN16 3AU

(Every Wednesday) - View other dates

- Wed 14th December
- Wed 21st December
- Wed 28th December

Yoga All Levels

Thursday 15th Dec

Adult Tap Dance Read More

Adult Tap Dance

Darwin Sports Centre , Jail Lane, Biggin Hill. TN16 3AU

(Every Thursday) - View other dates

- Thu 15th December
- Thu 22nd December
- Thu 29th December

Adult Tap Dance

Saturday 24th Dec

The Chicken Shack Christmas Eve Special Read More

The Chicken Shack Christmas Eve Special

The Plough and Harrow , 419 High Rd, Leytonstone, London, E11 4JU...

Every: 4th Sat of every month. - Until Sunday 25th Dec 2016 View other dates

- Sat 24th December
- Sun 25th December

The Chicken Shack a night of 50's style Ho Ho Ho Rock 'n' Roll

Other Dates Throughout the Month

Pottery classes Read More

Pottery classes

New Life Ceramics , 11 Aperfield Road, Biggin Hill, TN16 3LU

(0.8 miles from town centre)

From Friday 9th Dec 2016 - Until Friday 1st Dec 2017

Pottery classes. Small groups by mutual arrangement. All materials and firing included. Please phone 01959573416 or 07702435142 for more information.

Back to Top

Add your Event +